Biggest Loser – Family Style: Weigh In Week 4

Well hello there.

I know,  I’m way behind in posting this, but it’s been a busy few days. But excuses aside, I think I did pretty decently last week, considering how much I was eating out (whoops) and not running (whoops).

I lost 0.2 lbs

So basically there was no change at all.

In other news, I saw Imagine Dragons in concert last night (an early Valentine’s Day present from Adam) and it was awesome.

 

ID3

ID5

ID4

 

If you’ve never heard Imagine Dragons before, you’re in luck.

 

I’m obsessed. I blame Allison for getting me hooked.

also went for my first official outdoor run this weekend! There’s a pretty little trail not too far from my apartment complex, so on Sunday morning I hopped in the car and headed out there.

winniford park

I went for probably about a solid mile, at a relaxed pace. Not my best, but it felt good to be outside, and my lungs (and body) definitely aren’t used to running in the cold.

Here’s hoping I can make outdoor running part of my routine soon.

I’ll have a quick (and easy) recipe for you later this week, and then things will probably quiet down until late next week, as I will finally be in Ohio hanging out with a few of my favorite people.

Leave a Reply

