Weekly Weigh In: Week 2

And I thought last week was frustrating.

I gained .4 lbs this week.

At least I know where I went wrong this week. I had a feeling that I hadn’t been eating as healthy as I should, and I haven’t touched my Wii Fit all week. The good thing is I can change these actions next week.

As my wonderful boyfriend would say, on to the next one. I know where I need to improve and how to get there.

This week I will eat more vegetables, work out more, and not let myself get discouraged.

What will you do this week to make yourself better?

2 thoughts on “Weekly Weigh In: Week 2

  1. just remember that its extremely common to gain weight in the weight-loss battle. muscle weighs more than fat, so loosing fat and making room for muscle will mean a positive net weight for the week. this is why you should go by how your clothes feel, than by what the scale says. try taking your measurements (waist, bust, thigh, upper arm, etc.), you will notice more of a change this way. sorry if this sounds condescending, but working at a gym, you learn some stuff… πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

